WONDER COURAGE RESPECT SERVICE

School Gates

Term Dates

2020

Term 1 Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 9 April (Easter 10 – 13 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October to Wednesday 9 December

2021

Term 1 Wednesday 27 January to Friday 9 April (Easter 2 – 5 April)
Term 2 Tuesday 27 April to Friday 25 June
Term 3 Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September
Term 4 Monday 11 October to Wednesday 8 December

School Times

8.15am Supervision begins
8.30am Home group commences
10.15am Recess
10.40am Recess ends
12.40pm Lunchtime
1.30pm Lunchtime ends
3.15pm Students dismissed
3.45pm Supervision finishes

Please note: Students who are on school grounds before 8.15am and after 3.45pm must attend Out of School Hours Care unless they are attending an organised school activity.